a piece of perfection

Alla inlägg under mars 2013

Av Hanna - 9 mars 2013 15:51

I could have saved so much time for us
Had I seen the way to get to where I am today
You waited on me for so long
So now, listen to me, I say:

I need to be bold
Need to jump in the cold water
Need to grow older with a boy like you
Finally see you are naturally
The one to make it so easy
When you show me the truth
Yeah, I'd rather be with you
Say you want the same thing too
Say you feel the way I do

Av Hanna - 9 mars 2013 15:47

Hold on, this will hurt more than anything has before
What it was, what it was, what it was
I've brought this on us more than anyone could ignore
What you've done, what you've done, what you've done

I've worked for so long just to see you mess around
What you've done, what you've done, what you've done
I want back the years that you took when I was young
I was young, I was young but it's done

Oh, take it all away
I don't feel it anymore

Av Hanna - 9 mars 2013 14:24

 

I've come to know the friends around you
Are all you'll always have
Smoke in my lungs, or the echoed stone
Careless and young, free as the birds that fly
With weightless souls now.



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards