a piece of perfection

Alla inlägg under juli 2010

Av Hanna - 27 juli 2010 13:09

Incompatible, it don't matter though
'Cause someone's bound to hear my cry
Speak out if you do, you're not easy to find

Most relationships seem so transitory
They're all good but not the permanent one

Who doesn't long for someone to hold
Who knows how to love you without being told
Oh, somebody tell me why I'm on my own
If there's a soulmate for everyone

Av Hanna - 26 juli 2010 13:09

Nu är det dags

 

 

hit me with your best shot

Av Hanna - 23 juli 2010 14:10

People are talkin, talking 'bout people
I hear them whisper, you won't believe it
They think we're lovers kept under covers
I just ignore it, but they keep saying
We laugh just a little too loud
We stand just a little too close
We stare just a little too long

 

 

Let's give them something to talk about
How about love?

Av Hanna - 21 juli 2010 13:45

4 dagar kvar, sedan är jag inte sjutton längre.


 

Men kanske ligger det något i det Nora sa, vi kommer alltid vara sjutton, hon och jag.

   

Av Hanna - 17 juli 2010 23:05


 


Den som sa att kärleken är blind hade nog rätt

men jag är för stolt för att släppa kontrollen

 

Av Hanna - 9 juli 2010 18:01

I could use a dream or a genie or a wish
To go back to a place much simpler than this
'Cause after all the partyin'
The smashin' and crashin'

 

Can we pretend that airplanes
In the night sky
Are like shooting stars
I could really use a wish right now
Wish right now, Wish right now

 


vad sjutton har har gett mig in på? nä, nu släpper jag kontrollen


Av Hanna - 5 juli 2010 15:50

fantastisk helg
underbart väder
härliga människor



Livet leker och allt jag behöver göra är att glida med

Av Hanna - 1 juli 2010 13:34

Ow if it's up to you and me
Then why aren't we dancing, yeah, yeah
Ow I wish the powers that we
We work in our way
But that ain't like it is today


Men jag njuter varje sekund

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards