a piece of perfection

Alla inlägg under november 2010

Av Hanna - 30 november 2010 22:37

Way above the clouds
And high above the stars
Through the unknown black holes
Noone knows where we are
But we'll return to earth
And do it all over again

Cause I know that after tonight
You don't have to look up
At the stars no no no no
And I know by the end of tonight
You don't have to look up at the stars
And I know if the love is alright
You don't have to look up
At the stars no no no no
I know by the end of tonight
You don't have to look up at the stars

  

Av Hanna - 29 november 2010 12:29

"vi lever under samma himmel, men vi har inte samma horisont"

 

 

Av Hanna - 25 november 2010 18:18

Som att allt plötsligt spolas tillbaka i en snabb rewind

bland alla gråa ansikten med en önskan om spänning

 

nu fick du som du ville

du kastade chansen i sjön

 

om du bara visste hur mycket du borde plocka upp det från botten

 

jag kan ljuga för mig och resten av världen, men inte för dig

och du vet det så väl

  

Av Hanna - 22 november 2010 14:46

oron kommer krypandes. vilken roll tar du?  

Av Hanna - 21 november 2010 18:38

When I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing
Just the way you are


And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
Cause boy you're amazing
Just the way you are


Av Hanna - 6 november 2010 00:41

Du gör mig så förvirrad. När ska ödet falla vår väg igen?

Av Hanna - 3 november 2010 18:24

Good to go for wherever I'm needed
Bags are packed and I'm
Down by the door
You can take all the tricks up my sleeve
I don't need them anymore

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards